Broadcast Awards 2024

Congratulations to our clients and the teams behind the programmes that have been nominated for the Broadcast Awards 2024.

Best Children’s Programme:
Lloyd of the Flies, Mark Oswin

Best Drama Series or Serial:
Happy Valley, Patrick Harkins

Best Pre-School Programme:
Pip and Posy, Joe Sellman-Leava and Emma Pritchard

Best Soap/Continuing Drama:
EastEnders, Jonny O’Neill and Indra Bhose
Casualty, Ciara Conway
Hollyoaks, Indra Bhose

Mark Oswin, Patrick Harkins, Joe Sellman-Leava, Emma Pritchard, Jonny O’Neill, Indra Bhose and Ciara Conway are represented by Frances Arnold.