Mark Oswin and James Griffiths nominated for Best Writer at the RTS Awards

Mark Oswin and James Griffiths have been nominated in the Best Writer category of the Royal Television Society Awards for their work on Danger Mouse. Danger Mouse has also been nominated for Best Animation and Puppetry.

Mark also writes on 4 O’Clock Club which is nominated for the Best School Age Children’s Programme Award.



Mark and James are represented by Frances Arnold