Royal Television Society Awards 2024!

Congratulations to Patrick Harkins and the Happy Valley team for winning the best Drama Series award.

Congratulations to Jonny O’Neill, Indra Bhose and the EastEnders team for winning the Soap and Continuing Drama award.

We would also like to congratulate Tamara Lawrance and Bella Ramsey for winning Leading Actor – Female and Supporting Actor – Female respectively, for their performances in TIME S2, written by Jimmy McGovern and Helen Black.

Patrick Harkins, Jonny O’Neill, Indra Bhose and Helen Black are represented by Frances Arnold.