SO AWKWARD Series 6 starts on Thursday 6th August on CBBC

Adam G Goodwin & Jonathan Parkyn, Mark Oswin and Lucy Guy have all written episodes of So Awkward Series 6 – TX is from Thursday 6th August on CBBC:

6th August – ‘Heads We Win’ by Mark Oswin

20th August – ‘Travel Bug’ by Lucy Guy

27th August – ‘Possession Obsession’ by Lucy Guy

3rd September – ‘Mascots’ by Mark Oswin

10th September – ‘Deny and Deniability’ by Adam G Goodwin & Jonathan Parkyn

17th September – ‘Do The Write Thing’ by Lucy Guy

24th September – ‘Singletonia’ by Mark Oswin

8th October – ‘Electronic Dance Martha’ bu Adam G Goodwin & Jonathan Parkyn.

The episodes will then be available to watch on the BBC iPlayer.


Adam & Jonathan, Lucy and Mark are all represented by Frances Arnold.