The Sparticle Mystery 3 TX Mondays on CBBC

The third series of Alison Hume‘s original children’s drama The Sparticle Mystery is going out on Mondays at 5pm on CBBC. Alison was lead writer and exec produced the series for Sparticles Productions/CBBC.

The first episodes “The Neuroscrambler” on 5th January and “The Bounty Hunters on 12 January are both written by Alison who also wrote the two concluding episodes of the series.

Matt Sinclair wrote three episodes of the series “The Zone” TX 16th February, “The Fisher Girls” TX 23rd February and “The Haunting” TX 9th March. Matt’s episodes are his first broadcast credits.

For a peek of the continuing adventures in a world without adults see The Sparticle Mystery page on the CBBC website.

Alison is represented by Rochelle Stevens.

Matt is represented by Frances Arnold.